Advertise Here

Author Topic: Sedgefield Races Calendar 2004  (Read 2950 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Durham Forum

  • "Giggity giggity!"
  • Admin
  • Blatherskite!
  • *****
  • Posts: 11,426
  • Age: 59
  • Location: North East
  • Reputation: 54
  • Referrals: 1
Sedgefield Races Calendar 2004
« on: May 08, 2004, 07:56 »


For those of you into the gee-gees, here's the calendar for the remainder of 2004

19th May - Wed evening
25th May - Tue evening

26th July - Mon afternoon

6th August - Fri afternoon
31st August - Tue afternoon

28th September - Tue afternoon

27th October - Wed afternoon

9th November - Tue afternoon
23rd November - Tue afternoon

7th Dececember - Tue afternoon
31st December - Fri afternoon

For more information or to book, call 01740 621925
website : http://www.sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk

Linkback: http://www.northeastforum.co.uk/index.php?topic=107.0

Tags:
 

Powered by EzPortal
Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15